The Beths Release Another New Single Called ‘Out Of Sight’

The Beths Release Another New Single Called ‘Out Of Sight’

June 16, 2020 9:57 am

Hey there! Another new single from The Beths is out today called ‘Out of Sight’. This is their third single off of their forthcoming album Jump Rope Gazers, out July 10th. Watch the band bird watch for New Zealand birds, and for each other, in the accompanying music video – shot on Super 8 film (directed by Ezra Simons).

Listen to the new single & pre-order the album here: https://found.ee/thebeths_jrg

PLUS some more great news…they’re going on a European tour in 2021! Show dates are below, and you can get tickets here: http://found.ee/thebeths_site

Sat. July 11 – Auckland, NZ @ Power Station

Sun. Nov 8 – Perth, WA @ HBF Park* 

Wed.  Nov. 11 – Melbourne, VIC @ Marvel Stadium*

Sat. Nov. 14 – Sydney, NSW @ Bankwest Stadium*

Tue. Nov. 17 – Brisbane, QLD @ QSAC Stadium*

Fri. Nov. 20 – Dunedin, NZ @ Forsyth Barr Stadium*

Sun. Nov. 22 – Auckland, NZ @ Mt Smart Stadium*

Tue. March 30 – Southampton, UK @ The Loft

Wed. March 31 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club

Thu. April 1 – Manchester, UK @ Club Academy

Fri. April 2 – Glasgow, UK @ Saint Luke’s

Sat. April 3 – Dublin, IE @ The Workman’s Club

Mon. April 5 – Bristol, UK @ SWX

Tue. April 6 – Birmingham, UK @ Castle and Falcon

Wed. April 7 – London, UK @ O2 Kentish Town

Thu. April 8 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2

Fri. April 9 – Paris, FR @ Point Éphémère

Sat. April 10 – Lyon, FR @ Marché Gare – Hors les murs

Sun. April 11 – Milan, IT @ BIKO

Tue. April. 13 – Düdingen, CH @ Bad Bonn

Wed. April 14 – Lausanne, CH @ Le Romandie

Thu. April 15 – Munich, DE @ Kranhalle

Fri. April 16 – Vienna, AT @ B72

Sat. April 17 – Prague, CZ @ Underdogs’ Ballroom

Sun. April 18 – Belin, DE @ Lido

Tue. April 20 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega Ideal Bar

Wed. April 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow

Thu. April 22 – Cologne, DE @ Artheater

Fri. April 23 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord

Sun. April 25 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique

*w/ Green Day, Weezer and Fall Out Boy

 

 

Recent Tweets

congrats to callum & annabel!! nominated for the music video they made for ‘i’m not getting excited’ by the beths 🌟… https://t.co/OLzONwgq8V28 September, 8:18pm
HYPE NOSTALGIA from @RitualsofMine is OUT NOW! 🦋 it has been such a pleasure to help release this epic album, we ho… https://t.co/z8T4H0iOMw25 September, 2:34pm