Only the Truth by Johanna Warren

from Chaotic Good

“Only The Truth” is taken from Johanna Warren’s forthcoming record, ‘Chaotic Good,’ out May 1st, 2020 on Wax Nine / Carpark Records.


a slopehouse production in association with cousins
directed + edited by v haddad
cinematography + color by adam gundersheimer
featuring: kate adams
jeff davenport
leola johnson
elijah jones
aaron otheim
robbie pitts
katja saana
will segerstrom
jerry sexton
jo warren

p + c 2020 Wax Nine/Carpark Records


Bed of Nails

Johanna Warren

from Chaotic Good