The Beths Discusses LP2 & Announce U.S Tour Dates with Paste Magazine

The Beths Discusses LP2 & Announce U.S Tour Dates with Paste Magazine

November 21, 2019 12:33 pm

The Beths will tour the U.S. in Spring 2020 to preview new music from their forthcoming album out next year on Carpark Records. After selling out shows at Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg, Washington, DC’s Union Stage and Chicago’s Lincoln Hall on previous tours, the band will play more intimate venues on this run. They recently sat down with Paste while in the studio to discuss the forthcoming album and tour. Read the article HERE.

Tickets for the band’s Spring 2020 U.S. tour are on sale tomorrow, November 22nd

 

The Beths Tour Dates (2020) :

Sat. March 7 – Auckland, NZ @ Villa Maria*
Thu. March 12 – Marlborough, NZ @ Framingham Harvest Concert
Wed. April 15 – Seattle, WA @ Laserdome
Thu. April 16 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge (tickets)
Fri. April 17 – Bend, OR @ Volcanic Theatre Pub (tickets)
Sat. April 18 – Oakland, CA @ The New Parish (tickets)
Sun. April 19 – Los Angeles, CA @ Zebulon (tickets)
Mon. April 20 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar (tickets)
Wed. April 22 – Austin, TX @ The Parish (tickets)
Thu. April 23 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links (tickets)
Fri. April 24 – Houston, TX @ Satellite Bar (tickets)
Sat. April 25 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa (tickets)
Sun. April 26 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement (tickets)
Tue. April 28 – Washington, DC @ Pearl Street Warehouse (tickets)
Wed. April 29 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie (tickets)
Thu. April 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade NYC (tickets)
Fri. May 1 – Pittsburgh, PA @ The Smiling Moose (tickets)
Tue. May 2 – Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop (tickets)
Wed. May 3 – Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge (tickets)

*w/ A-Ha & Rick Astley

Recent Tweets

don’t miss this @melkbelly show!!! see some of your favorite PITH tracks live 💥💥💥 https://t.co/hFJ0rD95uQ22 September, 3:38pm
have you watched The Beths' (@LizstokedStokes) trash recital yet with @undertheradarnz?! now is the time. watch her… https://t.co/gF02iLMbmX22 September, 2:53pm
have you ordered your @ZiaRecords exclusive copy of ‘Auckland, New Zealand, 2020’ by The Beths? 👾 buy it here:… https://t.co/4U24k4wS4E21 September, 9:24pm
🔊 Ducks Ltd. Brooklyn Release Show Update 🔊 the wonderful @FoyerRed & Deer Scout will be joining @ducksltdband at… https://t.co/OPs72VqHc821 September, 6:17pm
in honor of their own live album, The Beths (@LizstokedStokes) curated a playlist full of their favorite live track… https://t.co/U8Ks7HwHCH21 September, 5:57pm