Third Single from Ducks Ltd. Called “Under The Rolling Moon” Out Now

Third Single from Ducks Ltd. Called “Under The Rolling Moon” Out Now

September 14, 2021 11:18 am

“Under The Rolling Moon” by Ducks Ltd. is out now!

It’s the latest single off their forthcoming album ‘Modern Fiction’ – out Oct. 1st.

Watch the incredible music video, by Ambar Navarro, which takes the band through the desert and in front of a beautiful full moon.

Watch/listen/pre-order right here.

 

Don’t forget, they have album release shows coming up in Brooklyn + Toronto and UK tour dates! Get tickets here.

Fri. Oct. 1, 2021 – Toronto, ON @ The Garrison w/ Jane Inc. and Sister Ray

Sun. Oct. 10, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Broadway w/ Emily Reo

Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Right

Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 @ – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace

Sat. Feb. 19, 2022 – Brighton, UK @ The Green Door Store

Sun. Feb. 20, 2022 – London, UK @ Windmill Brixton

Tue. Feb. 22, 2022 @ Bristol, UK @ The Crofters Rights

Thu. Feb. 24, 2022 – Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach

Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 – Birmingham, UK @ The Victoria

Sat. Feb. 26, 2022 – Manchester, UK @ YES (Mood Swings Nights)

Sun. Feb. 27, 2022 – Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s

Mon. Feb. 28, 2022 – Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast

Tue. March 2, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ Headrow House

Recent Tweets

it's been a long road, but we are very happy to share that the beths' (@LizstokedStokes) shows in new zealand and a… https://t.co/mYIvZgUkPB21 October, 10:01pm
.@cloudnothings are back on the road and ready to play a bunch of songs for you. and of course, at least one extend… https://t.co/eLWTsTrMwu21 October, 3:57pm
WEST COAST - don't miss out! @fattonyrap on tour w/ @cadenceweapon 10/20 - LA - @ZebulonLA 10/21 - SF -… https://t.co/yKMoCfrcqo20 October, 5:33pm
at long last, @dentmay is hitting the road for the first string of dates since the release of the instant classic '… https://t.co/sdCk5pkjaE18 October, 9:32pm
.@ducksltdband "under the rolling moon" 🦆 https://t.co/KSpD7gaPmW18 October, 4:36pm